Cornwall Training Schedule – Dec 15

This year both Christmas Day and New Years Day fall on a Friday night, so there will be no training on those nights. Please see the schedule for Sennen and marazion MayoShinDo clubs below.

Sennen

Friday 4th December – Training as usual
Friday 11th December – Training as usual
Friday 18th December – Training as usual
Friday 25th December – No Training
Friday 1st January – No Training
Friday 8th January – Training as usual
Friday 15th January – Training as usual

Marazion

Tuesday 8th December – Training as usual
Tuesday 15th December – Training as usual
Tuesday 22nd December – No Training
Tuesday 29th December – No Training
Tuesday 5th January – Training as usual

Clive, Luke and Denzil would like to wish everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!!